Photoshop layer exercise

Here I have made up my own melon head, we selected different parts to add to our melon on Photoshop. This exercise helped me work with layers, and rearrange different components for the first time. I got to have a go at using different tools on photoshop to manipulate my head to make it how I wanted it. This exercise helped me to gain different skills and will help me in the future when using photoshop to edit more of my work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

